Party Officers


 Please Join Us February 11th @ 9:00 AM for our

Mass Meeting @ Aldersgate UMC Church.

Registration begins at 9:00 AM and ends at 10:00 AM sharp.

Chairman: Bob Finnegan          |   Vice Chair: Paul Sterett          |   Secretary: Kaleb Hornsby   |   Treasurer: Sherry Barnes


Commission District Chairs


District 1: Kenny Osorio - District 2: Not Represented - District 3: Steve Sanders - District 4: Not Represented

District 5: Not Represented - District 6:  Rev. Chuck Hunt - District 7: Jeremy Coghlan - District 8: Aubrey Highsmith


Members at Large


Jimmy Harrison - David Peltier



Elections Board Representatives


David (Chip) Barbee, Jr. - Sherry Barnes


Women's Republican Club Representative


Ann Hall


Immediate Past Chairman


Dave Barbee, Sr.

Elected Officials


America the beautiful.

Together we can make a difference.